List of Internet Marketing Scams – Ongoing List!


Here is a list I compiled of well-known low-quality Internet marketing or affiliate marketing products which you should avoid at all costs. These products and services have one or more of the following characteristics in common;

  • Miss-Selling an outdated and useless idea or practice.
  • Just outright illegal in every moral and lawful way.
  • Selling you a relatively “ok idea” but then, to use it fully, you have to pay extra once you are in the member area – even though the sales video made no mention of these “extra costs”. Once you pay the extra cost, you realise you have been sold a saturated and low-quality product.
  • Miss leading you with outrageous claims of large profits within days and weeks, using flashy sales videos and false promises.
  • Are just such low quality they literally serve no purpose to anyone who is trying to make money online.
  • Are borderline illegal and definitely immoral to use, due to shady and black hat techniques to attain e-mail, leads and conversions.

I continuously add more and more websites to this list, as and when I find them. I realise of course that this list not complete because there are SOOOO many scams out there. So, without any more delay, here it is;

Ongoing List Of Known Internet Marketing Services & Products To Avoid

last updated March 2017
# know of any scams that are not on the list?! Leave a comment below with details, and I will add it to the list! #
# also, please note that if you spot an item on this list which you believe is NOT a scam, please let me know and I will investigate. Websites get sold, products re-invent themselves, so it may be possible for one of these services to redeem themselves in the future. #

  1. Google Sniper 3.0 + any previous versions – www.gsniper.com
  2. George Brown’s Predator – same author as Google Sniper
  3. My Online Business Education (MOBE) – www.mobe.com
  4. Banners Broker – www.bannersbroker.com
  5. Neucopia – www.neucopia.com
  6. Pure Leverage – www.pureleverage.com
  7. GetMyAds – www.GetMyAds.com
  8. WebCopyCat – www.WebCopyCat.com
  9. Easy1Up – www.Easy1Up.com
  10. Project Fast Income
  11. Five Figure Funnel – www.fivefigurefunnel.net
  12. Overnight Commissions – www.overnightcommissions.com
  13. eComily – www.ecomily.io/jv/
  14. Million Dollar Toolbox – www.MillionDollarToolbox.com
  15. Profit with Jack – www.profitwithjack.com
  16. Hyper FB Traffic – www.hyperfbtraffic.com
  17. Quick Profit Solutions – www.quickprofitsolutions.net
  18. PWM by Michael Beeson – www.pwmlive.com
  19. Mastering Ads Profit System (Ryan Hauser) – www.masteringads.com
  20. Facebook Bonanza – www.fbbonanza.co/FBB/bbb/?
  21. Jordan Daniel’s Online Success Plan
  22. High Traffic Academy – Vick Strizheus – www.hightrafficacademy.com
  23. My Paying Ads – www.mypayingads.com
  24. Millionaire BizPro – http://millionairebizpro.com
  25. Countdown to Profits – www.countdowntoprofits.com
  26. Lead Lightning – www.leadslightning.com
  27. EZ Money Team – ez-moneyteam.com
  28. Leaders League 360 – www.leadersleague360.com
  29. Simple Financial Success – www.simplefinancialsuccess.com
  30. Facebook News/ PiOP – http://fb-social-news.com
  31. Dollarnize – http://dollarnize.com
  32. My Laptop Lifestyle – http://mylaptoplifestyle.org
  33. Super Affiliates – Ewen Chia – http://www.superaffiliates.com/
  34. Money On Demand – Ewen Chia – http://www.moneyondemand.com/
  35. Turnkey internet profits – Ewen Chia – http://www.turnkeyinternetprofits.com/
  • January 17, 2017
Philip
 

My name is Philip and I first learnt how to make money online with the best online community available. This is my simple blog where I explore the complex and frustrating journey that is called Affiliate Marketing. I hope you find the information within these pages helpful and effective. If you wish to have me as a mentor, to show you how to make money online, then go to Start Here page.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments